品牌页面

维思科(VISSOL)品牌是由一群志同道合的人创建的。这些人是由对改装和赛车运动的热爱团结在一起的。每套轮毂都是一项专业工作,而且是一种个别对待。

2019年具有多年轮毂开发和生产经验的YST集团 (YST GROUP))获得了维思科(VISSOL)品牌的专有权。 为了继续前进,您需要不断发展,因此所有工厂(美国和中国)的生产都已完全转移到俄罗斯。

维思科(VISSOL)品牌因其高质量的轮毂和对工作的系统方法态度而广受欢迎。在生产中,我们仅使用优质的原材料,并使用供应商提供的符合维思科(VISSOL)品牌严格制造标准的材料。

我们不打算出售剩余材料中的轮毂,而是为每辆车单独生产,体现了现实中最大胆的决定,当然,这使您的车真正独一无二。

我们在YST集团 (YST GROUP)的基础上集中所有积累的经验之后, 使用现代化的设备和实验室,我们创造了全新水平的产品,并继续在全球范围内推广对高品质锻造轮毂的热爱。

维思科(VISSOL)是由专家组成的团结一致的集体,是一个统一的整体,目的是让您充分享受自己的汽车。 我们为您提供加入维思科(VISSOL)团队的机会,让您沉浸在独一无二的而优质轮毂的世界中。

让爱车更具有个性化。

History of the brand Vissol

The VISSOL brand was created by a team of like-minded people united by love for car tuning and motorsport with many years’ experience in design and production of wheels. Each set of wheels is a combination of professional work and individual approach.

In 2019 the YST group of companies acquired rights to the VISSOL brand. Constant development is the key to moving forward, that’s the reason why our production was completely transferred from the USA and China to Russia.

The VISSOL brand has gained popularity due to the high quality of wheels and systematic approach to work. In production we use only top-quality raw materials from the suppliers that meet high production standards of the VISSOL brand.

Instead of selling wheels from the stock, wheels are produced individually for each car, turning the boldest decisions into life and making your car look truly unique.

Applying vast experience and using laboratory and modern equipment at the production site of the YST Group, we managed to create a product of a completely new level. We continue raising awareness and enhancing the interest in forged wheels of high quality all over the world.

VISSOL is a tight-knit team of professionals working as a group so that you can enjoy your car to the full. We offer you to become a part of the VISSOL team and plunge into the world of unique and top-quality wheels.

Make your car look individual.